Successful completion of ISO audits, maintaining our accreditations, including the conversion to ISO 45001

Following a recent audit, ICTS UK & Ireland has maintained the following accreditations:

- ISO 9001 - Quality Management System

- ISO 27001 – Information Security Management System

- ISO 22301 – Business Continuity Management System

- ISO 14001 – Environmental Management System

- ISO 45001 – Occupational Health and Safety Management.

The ISO 45001 is a newly-released standard replacing OHSAS 18001.

Jayne Thorpe-Negbi, Business Assurance Manager, ICTS UK & Ireland said “ICTS maintains a strong commitment to quality through our ISO accreditations, which have grown in number over the years. A strict protocol of clear procedures and systems supports our business strategy and client requirements.”